20's Plenty for Us Campaign Groups
in Hertfordshire

20's Plenty for Hertfordshire was formed in September 2020 and incorporates a growing number of local 20's Plenty Campaign Groups representing a variety of communities across Hertfordshire, from cities to rural towns and small villages. Each local campaign has it's own set of circumstances, but what unites us is the growing concerns about road safety and particularly the needs of vulnerable road users in Hertfordshire.

All our local campaign are branches of the National 20's Plenty for Us

Campaign founded and directedby Rod King (MBE).

Here are details for all the individual 20's Plenty for Us Campaign Groups across Hertfordshire that form part of the 20's Plenty for Hertfordshire county-wide campaign.

20's Plenty for Hertfordshire

The county-wide 20's Plenty for Hertfordshire campaign is run by volunteers from a number of local Herts campaigns.

 

contact the Herts campaign: herts@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Bayford

Campaign Leader: Jane Honeyman

email: bayford@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Buntingford

Campaign Leader: Sue Nicholls

email: buntingford@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Digswell

Campaign Leader: Debra Tyler

email: digswell@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Harpenden

Campaign Leader: Paul de Kort

email: harpenden@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Great Wymondley, Gravely

& Great Ashby

20's Plenty for Hertford Heath

20's Plenty for Hitchin

Campaign Leader:  Alison Deeprose

email: tba

Campaign Leader: Nathan Pask

email: hitchin@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Knebworth & Codicote

20's Plenty for Little Berkhamsted

Campaign Leader: Terry Tyler

email: knebworthandcodicote@20splentyforus.org.uk

Campaign Leader: Penny Stokes

email: littleberkhamsted@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for St Albans District

20's Plenty for Wareside

Campaign Leader: Shu Pillinger

email: wareside@20splentyforus.org.uk

Campaign Leader: Colin Hodges

email: stalbans@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Watford

Campaign Leader: Kevin Ambrose

email: watford@20splentyforus.org.uk

 If you have been inspired to start your own 20's Plenty Campaign,

either in Hertfordshire or elsewhere in the country,

contact Anna Semlyen (20's Plenty, National Campaign Manager) for details.

 

It's free to join and you will receive all the support your need from the
National 20's Plenty for Us Campaign.
 

Contact 20's Plenty for Hertfordshire: herts@20splentyforus.org.uk

© 2021 by 20's Plenty for Hertfordshire. Proudly created with Wix.com