20's Plenty for Us Campaign Groups
in Hertfordshire

20s Plenty Campaign Map with layers FEB 22.png

20's Plenty for Hertfordshire was formed in September 2020 and incorporates a growing number of local 20's Plenty Campaign Groups representing a variety of communities across Hertfordshire, from cities to rural towns and small villages. Each local campaign has it's own set of circumstances, but what unites us is the growing concerns about road safety and particularly the needs of vulnerable road users in Hertfordshire.

All our local campaign are branches of the National 20's Plenty for Us

Campaign founded and directed by Rod King (MBE).

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Hertfordshire

The county-wide 20's Plenty for Hertfordshire campaign is run by volunteers from a number of local Herts campaigns.

 

Joint Co-ordinators:

Colin Hodges, Sue Nicholls & Kevin Ambrose

email: herts@20splentyforus.org.uk

Below are details for all the individual 20's Plenty for Us Campaign Groups across Hertfordshire

20's Plenty for Aldbury

Campaign Leader: Gosia Turczyn

email: aldbury@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Bayford

Campaign Leader: Jane Honeyman

email: bayford@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Digswell

Campaign Leader: Debra Tyler

email: digswell@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Epping Green

Campaign Leader: Katie-Lee Loveitt

email: eppinggreen@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Harpenden

Campaign Leader: Paul de Kort

email: harpenden@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Hitchin

Campaign Leader: Nathan Pask

email: hitchin@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Buntingford

Campaign Leader: Sue Nicholls

email: buntingford@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Broxbourne

Campaign Leader: Owen Brett & Sally Kemp

email: broxbourne@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Great Wymondley & Gravely

Campaign Leader: Terry Tyler & Keith Abrahams

email: wymondley@20splentyforus.org.uk

email: gravely@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Great Ashby & St Nicholas

Campaign Leader: Keith Abrahams

email: greatashby@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Hertford Heath

Campaign Leader:  Alison Deeprose

email: hertfordhealth@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Knebworth & Codicote

Campaign Leader: Terry Tyler

email: knebworthandcodicote@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Letchworth & Baldock

Campaign Leader: Keith Abrahams

email: letchworth@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Little Berkhamsted

Campaign Leader: Penny Stokes

email: littleberkhamsted@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Little Munden

Campaign Leader: David Hart

email: littlemunden@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Nettleden with Potten End

Campaign Leader: Simon Nelson

email: nettledenwithpottenendpc@yahoo.co.uk

20's Plenty for Newgate Street

Campaign Leader: Marcello Delfino

email: newgatestreet@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for St Albans District

Campaign Leader: Colin Hodges

email: stalbans@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Royston

20's Plenty for Watford

Campaign Leader: Ruth Brown

email: royston@20splentyforus.org.uk

Campaign Leader: Kevin Ambrose

email: watford@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Wigginton

Campaign Leader: Gosia Turczyn

email: wigginton@20splentyforus.org.uk

Little Berkhamsted Banner.jpg

 If you have been inspired to start your own 20's Plenty Campaign,

either in Hertfordshire or elsewhere in the country,

contact Anna Semlyen (20's Plenty, National Campaign Manager) for details.

 

It's free to join and you will receive all the support your need from the
National 20's Plenty for Us Campaign.