20's Plenty for Us Campaign Groups
in Hertfordshire

20's Plenty for Hertfordshire was formed in September 2020 and incorporates a growing number of local 20's Plenty Campaign Groups representing a variety of communities across Hertfordshire, from cities to rural towns and small villages. Each local campaign has it's own set of circumstances, but what unites us is the growing concerns about road safety and particularly the needs of vulnerable road users in Hertfordshire.

All our local campaign are branches of the National 20's Plenty for Us

Campaign founded and directed by Rod King (MBE).

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Hertfordshire

The county-wide 20's Plenty for Hertfordshire campaign is run by volunteers from a number of local Herts campaigns.

 

Joint Co-ordinators:

Colin Hodges, Sue Nicholls & Kevin Ambrose

email: herts@20splentyforus.org.uk

Below are details for all the individual 20's Plenty for Us Campaign Groups across Hertfordshire

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Bayford

Campaign Leader: Jane Honeyman

email: bayford@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Buntingford

Campaign Leader: Sue Nicholls

email: buntingford@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Digswell

Campaign Leader: Debra Tyler

email: digswell@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Great Wymondley & Gravely

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Great Ashby

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Epping Green

Campaign Leader: Katie-Lee Loveitt

email: eppinggreen@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Harpenden

Campaign Leader: Keith Abrahams

email: greatashby@20splentyforus.org.uk

Campaign Leader: Paul de Kort

email: harpenden@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Hertford Heath

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Hitchin

Campaign Leader:  Alison Deeprose

email: hertfordhealth@20splentyforus.org.uk

Campaign Leader: Nathan Pask

email: hitchin@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Knebworth & Codicote

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Letchworth & Baldock

Campaign Leader: Terry Tyler

email: knebworthandcodicote@20splentyforus.org.uk

Campaign Leader: Keith Abrahams

email: letchworth@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Little Munden

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Little Berkhamsted

Campaign Leader: Penny Stokes

email: littleberkhamsted@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Newgate Street

Campaign Leader: Marcello Delfino

email: newgatestreet@20splentyforus.org.uk

Campaign Leader: David Hart

email: littlemunden@20splentyforus.org.uk

20's Plenty for Royston

Campaign Leader: tba

email: royston@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for St Albans District

Campaign Leader: Colin Hodges

email: stalbans@20splentyforus.org.uk

20mph coloured.png

20's Plenty for Watford

Campaign Leader: Kevin Ambrose

email: watford@20splentyforus.org.uk

 If you have been inspired to start your own 20's Plenty Campaign,

either in Hertfordshire or elsewhere in the country,

contact Anna Semlyen (20's Plenty, National Campaign Manager) for details.

 

It's free to join and you will receive all the support your need from the
National 20's Plenty for Us Campaign.